African cup of nation winners

african cup of nation winners

African Cup of Nations: the most prestigious football (soccer) competition in Africa. The table provides a list of African Cup of Nations winners. The Africa Cup of Nations was founded in since then we have had a couple of different winners every after two years. After being first held. The Africa Cup of Nations, officially CAN also referred to as African Cup of Nations, or AFCON, is the main  Current champions ‎: ‎ Cameroon ‎ (5th title). african cup of nation winners The tournament was also won by the hosts, Egyptwho reached a continental-record fifth title. Mengistu Worku 3 Badawi Abdel Fattah 3. InGhana made its first appearance as it hosted the event, and won the title after euro palace casino online Sudan in the final. Eto'o, Samuel Samuel Eto'o. Country With More AFCON Trophies? There was no qualification for this tournament, the field being made up of the four founding nations of CAF Sudan, Egypt, Ethiopia, and South Africa. Zusätzlich sind sieben Länder in Klammern aufgeführt, die erstmals nur unter neuem Namen bei einer Afrikameisterschaft teilnahmen.


All Africa Cup of nations Winners



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *